• Board of Directors 2019

    Bill Allen
    Greater Beaumont Chamber of Commerce
    Patrick Anderson
    Board Chair
    Becker Print & Mail
    Kevin Bohm
    Edward Jones Investments - Kevin Bohm
    Financial Advisor
    Paula Bothe
    Four Alarm Productions, Inc.
    Patrick Calhoun
    Lamar Institute of Technology
    Executive Director of Workforce Education
    Gary Chalk
    Board Vice Chair
    CenterPoint Energy
    Dean Conwell
    Beaumont Convention & Visitors Bureau
    Executive Director
    Steve Grantham
    MidSouth Bank - Ave A location
    City President
    Bob Hamer
    Mobiloil Credit Union - Delaware
    Lori Higgins
    Mobiloil Credit Union - Delaware
    AVP Business & Community Development
    W. Dennis Isaacs
    Golden Triangle Business Roundtable
    Executive Director
    Chad Mason
    Mason Construction, LLC
    VP Administration
    Rebekah Maxwell
    ReStep Marketing
    Social Media Consultant
    Nakisha Myles Burns
    Jennifer Nichols
    Orgain, Bell & Tucker, L.L.P.
    Ivy Pate
    CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Health System
    Regional Vice President
    Michael Perez
    Cardinal Financial
    Mary Poole
    Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas
    Director of Public Affairs/Marketing
    Terri Potter
    Market Basket Food Stores
    Ann Scoggin
    Coldwell Banker Southern Homes Real Estate - Ann Scoggin
    Josh Smith
    Bill Clark Pest Control, Inc.
    Owner / General Manager
    Tim Sudela
    American Valve & Hydrant Manufacturing Company
    Pamela Williams
    Entergy Texas, Inc.
    Lead Customer Service Manager
    Shannon Allen
    Beaumont Independent School District
    Dee Lane
    Triangle Solutions
    Sales Manager
  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

© Copyright 2019 Greater Beaumont Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.