• *Board of Directors 2021-2022

    Shannon Allen
    Beaumont Independent School District, Superintendent of Schools
    Paula Bothe
    Four Alarm Productions, Inc., President/Owner
    Camille Briggs
    TotalEnergies, Community Relations Advisor
    Sade' Chick
    Port of Beaumont, Director of Corporate Affairs
    Amanda ''Mandy'' Clayton
    Lamar Institute of Technology, Director of Development/ Foundation
    Dean Conwell
    Beaumont Convention & Visitors Bureau, Executive Director
    Rozena Dendy
    ExxonMobil, Beaumont Refinery Manager
    Craig Escamilla
    CAE Solutions, LLC, Consultant & Owner
    Blake Flowers
    Entergy Texas, Inc., Manager, Region Customer Service
    Natasha Garrett
    G&G Enterprises Construction Corp, Vice President
    Lori Higgins
    Mobiloil Credit Union - Delaware, AVP Business & Community Development
    Paul Koester
    CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Health System, Regional Director Workplace Wellness
    Dee Lane
    Vector Security, Inc, Sales
    Chad Mason
    Mason Construction, LLC, VP Administration
    Rebekah Maxwell
    ReStep Marketing, Social Media Consultant
    John Morrell
    Texas First Bank, Regional Loan President
    Nakisha Myles Burns
    ExxonMobil, Beaumont Area Public & Government Affairs Manager
    Mary Poole
    Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas, Director of Public Affairs/Marketing
    Terri Potter
    American Air Systems, Inc., Director of Public Relations
    Ann Scoggin
    Coldwell Banker Southern Homes Real Estate - Ann Scoggin, Broker/Owner
    Josh Smith
    Bill Clark Pest Control, Inc., Owner / General Manager
    David Thornhill
    Southwest Building Systems, President
    Tyler Thomas
    Manning's Office Solutions, LLC, Account Manager
    Dave Stephens
    American Valve & Hydrant Manufacturing Company, Manufacturing Director
    Roni Stephenson
    Beaumont Emergency Hospital, VP of Business Operations, Marketing, and Public Relations
    Jennifer Gregory
    Beaumont Housing Authority, Human Resource
    Jeff Wheeler
    Del Papa Distributing
    Paul Freitag
    Hancock Whitney - Edison Plaza, VP
    Pat Anderson
    Port of Beaumont, Commissioner
    Jennifer Pate
    Gulf Coast A CRH Company, Director of Community Relations
    Steve Ahlenius
    Greater Beaumont Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
    Kristie Young
    Greater Beaumont Chamber of Commerce, VP of Economic Development




  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

© Copyright 2022 Greater Beaumont Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.